Some more magic

It was just the usual morning.
Nothing special. Nothing happened. No joy, no love, no magic. Wait, what did I just said? Magic?
No, thanks! That is just not for me.
Well, I was thinking that way as always. But there was a little bell in the head, twinkling that smth should happen right now.
There she was. Smiling in front of me, with her clear shinig eyes, sweet smile and beautiful look.
Another magician girl in my life.

Welcome to fairytale

Rorona

Alchemy

In the bush

To the sun

Rororina

Review of Rororina Fryxell by Megahouse:
Megahouse is a black horse in the list of figure makers. You can not guess whether you will get a masterpiece or a piece of crap. I was afraid mostly of the neck of Rororina, because on the most photos the neck seemed a bit long.
But after getting her in my hands, everything seemed right, but I think there is no need to display her without her coat. I loved the simplicity of clear base and clear bottles though. Figure seems tiny and just beautiful. Absolute must have for the lovers of Atelier Rorona ~Arland no Renkinjutsushi~ (ロロナのアトリエ ~アーランドの錬金術師~).
There are some paint bugs on her coat, but even macro shots did not show so many paint problems, as there could be. I will give the sculpt overall its 9 points from 10.

Chest

Young alchemist

Rorona portrait

Interested look

Game: “Atelier Rorona ~Arland no Renkinjutsushi~” (ロロナのアトリエ ~アーランドの錬金術師~)”<
Manufacturer: Megahouse
Originally Released: June 2012
Sculptor: Kibayashi Norio キバヤシ ノリオ
Material: PVC
Scale: 1/8 (7.8 inches)
Height: 21cm

~ by gwennan on August 18, 2012.

3 Responses to “Some more magic”

  1. She’s adorable 🙂 I should give this game a try. 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
